Young boy’s pocket money funding big smiles for vets, police

Most ten-year-olds’ pocket money goes straight into their piggy bank, saving for the latest Lego kit or new toy, but that’s not the case for one boy in the New South Wales Hunter Valley.
The anonymous youngster from Muswellbrook saves his pocket money to “share love through flowers”.
More . . .

Author: kiwozikonnections

I am more fortunate than 500 million people in the world - I've never experienced the danger of battle, the loneliness of imprisonment, the agony of torture, or the pangs of starvation. I am richer than 75% of this world - I have food in my refrigerator, clothes on my back, a roof overhead and a place to sleep. I am among the top 8% of the world's wealthy - I have a little money in my wallet, and spare change in a dish someplace .

Leave a comment