Zero, the drug-runners’ boat of choice, listed for sale

The 17-metre sailboat, estimated by the Australian Federal Police to be worth up to $560,000 without its illicit payload on board, was seized in September after it ran aground off the WA coast.
“While the yacht may not be in a pristine condition, its purchase will give the new owner an interesting tale to tell.”
More . . . .

Author: kiwozikonnections

I am more fortunate than 500 million people in the world - I've never experienced the danger of battle, the loneliness of imprisonment, the agony of torture, or the pangs of starvation. I am richer than 75% of this world - I have food in my refrigerator, clothes on my back, a roof overhead and a place to sleep. I am among the top 8% of the world's wealthy - I have a little money in my wallet, and spare change in a dish someplace .

Leave a comment