Here are the good news stories you missed in 2019

In a year marred by tragedy both at home and abroad, it can be easy to think of the news cycle as little more than doom and gloom. From the increased availability of life saving drugs, to two gay penguins’ unconventional foray into parenthood, here are some of the good news stories you may have missed in 2019.

I love happy endings [Ed]

More Good News. . . . . .

Author: kiwozikonnections

I am more fortunate than 500 million people in the world - I've never experienced the danger of battle, the loneliness of imprisonment, the agony of torture, or the pangs of starvation. I am richer than 75% of this world - I have food in my refrigerator, clothes on my back, a roof overhead and a place to sleep. I am among the top 8% of the world's wealthy - I have a little money in my wallet, and spare change in a dish someplace .

Leave a comment